Hello! Shenzhen Win-drive Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. welcomes you!
0755-82113520、13823217507(WeChat)Site map|Legal Notice|Chinese
Product
Product
Current location: Home Product STRRONSE Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)
  • Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)
  • Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)
  • Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)
  • Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)
  • Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)
  • Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)
Grade 6 High Precision Grinding Spur Gear Rack (Mold 1.5-Mold 10)

Steel : 1.0503 [C45]

Pressure Angle: 20°

High Frequency Quenching: 50-55 HRC

Quality: 6


DetailsParameterVideo

Rack introduction: Rack drive is a very efficient transmission method, which is usually used in applications with large axial force. The advantage is that the drive unit maintains the same stiffness over the entire stroke length; in addition, it is very economical for applications with strokes over 2m.


The rack is driven by a pinion that rotates back and forth on a fixed rack. In principle, the racks are divided into two forms: straight racks and helical racks, the standard part is 1m, and multiple racks can be spliced in any length.


The racks can be milled or ground according to customer requirements, and the racks can be of different hardness. According to different bearing conditions, customers can choose the tooth surface material quenching and tempering, quenching, grinding and other processes.


The standard rack module from 1 to 10 is the industry standard specification, and both straight and helical gears are available in stock. The high-precision racks reach DIN6 accuracy, and the pitch error is less than 0.032mm/m, which is widely used in many fields, including transmission shafts, mobile gantry, handling robots, material handling, automation, automobiles, aviation, robots, CNC machine tools and materials transport system, etc.


1. Introduction of precision rack products:


Complete tooth profile: straight and helical.


2. Complete specifications: module 1~10, can be connected to the rack. The single processing length can reach 1000mm and 500mm.


3. Material: carbon steel


4. Multiple processes: heat treatment / no heat treatment, grinding / no grinding, tooth surface grinding / no tooth surface grinding.

5. Can be produced according to customer requirements. Not only does it offer precision quality comparable to Germany and Japan, but it also offers fast delivery and great prices.


高精度磨齿直齿条.png

Second, the main features of precision racks:


1. Zero backlash/high precision, unique and innovative effective meshing ensures that more than two gear teeth are always in contact, and the two directions of the gear teeth ensure zero backlash and a positioning accuracy of 0.02mm. Precise measurement of the position of each gear tooth profile relative to the first gear tooth ensures extremely high positioning accuracy and eliminates cumulative errors in tooth pitch.


2. High-speed operation capability The rack drive system can realize high-speed transmission and achieve high positioning accuracy that only linear motors can provide. The goal is that the ultra-low friction design will not generate heat or wear components at high speeds.


3. The linear rack drive system with precise rack stroke length adopts modular design. There are two lengths of 1m and 0.5m, which can be connected according to application requirements or cut into shorter lengths as required, which is very beneficial for rack storage, efficient supply, cost reduction and interchange. The rack is connected with a special tool, and the position accuracy of the previous rack is accurately transmitted to the next rack through the teeth of the rack. Non-standard parts can also be customized according to drawings.



6-stage rack machining process:


Forging blank SC45/42Cr Forging blank to size (blanking) → quenching and tempering / tempering normalizing / annealing treatment to relieve stress → straightening straightness and parallelism verticality → rough milling / grinding four sides, splicing ends at both ends → inverted Corner deburring four sides → straightness straightness and parallelism perpendicularity → gear hobbing → guaranteed length and infinite splicing characteristics → fine grinding of four sides and splicing ends → high frequency quenching high frequency quenching tooth surface quenching → aging to stabilize deformation after high frequency and stress → straightening (multiple times) to stabilize deformation and stress after high frequency → fine grinding and fine grinding of tooth surfaces/four sides and spliced ends → punching in punching machining center → deburring to remove burrs, sharp angles → straightening straight lines Degree and parallelism perpendicularity → clean impurities and foreign objects → three-coordinate detection and detection of tooth shape, accuracy, hardness, straightness, perpendicularity, parallelism, etc. → engraving logos according to specifications and models → immersed in oil to prevent rust → Packaging / Warehousing Packaging Inventory Warehousing.


order no Module L1 z b ha h f+0.5 a l h1 d1 d2 t a1 l1 d3 kg
2002.105 2 502.65 80 24 24 22 2 62.8 125.66 8 7 11 7 31.3 440.1 5.7 2.1
2002.101 2 1005.3 160 24 24 22 2 62.8 125.66 8 7 11 7 31.3 942.7 5.7 4.2
2003.105 3 508.93 54 29 29 26 2 63.6 127.23 9 10 15 9 34.4 440.1 7.7 3
2003.101 3 1017.87 108 29 29 26 2 63.6 127.23 9 10 15 9 34.4 949.1 7.7 6
2004.105 4 502.65 40 39 39 35 3 62.8 125.66
12 10 15 9 37.5 427.7 7.7 5.25
2004.101 4 1005.3 80 39 39 35 3 62.8 125.66 12 10 15 9 37.5 930.3 7.7 10.5
2005.105 5 502.65 32 49 39 34 3 62.8 125.66 12 14 20 13 30.1 442.4 11.7 6.7
2005.101 5 1005.3 64 49 39 34 3 62.8 125.66 12 14 20 13 30.1 945 11.7 13.4
2006.105 6 508.93 27 59 49 43 3 63.6 127.23 16 18 26 17 31.4 446.1 15.7 10.4
2006.101 6 1017.87 54 59 49 43 3 63.6 127.23 16 18 26 17 31.4 955 15.7 20.2
2008.105 8 502.65 20 79 79 71 3 62.8 125.66 25 22 33 21 26.6 449.5 19.7 22.38
2008.101 8 1005.3 40 79 79 71 3 62.8 125.66 25 22 33 21 26.6 952 19.7 44.76
Related Products
Tel: 0755-82113520, 13823217507  
E-mail: sales@sz -windrive. com  
URL: www.sz-windrive.com com  
Address: room 708, MaoYuan building, No. 9, Songyuan Road, Guiyuan street, Luohu District, Shenzhen  

WeChat

Links
Shenzhen Win-Drive Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.  ALL RIGHT RESERVED 粤ICP备12016317号

您好,欢迎访问深圳市维动自动化设备有限公司官网!(行星减速机,联轴器,齿轮齿条)
0755-82113520、13823217507(微信同号)站点地图|法律申明|English
产品中心
产品中心
当前位置: 首页 产品中心 STRRONSE齿轮齿条 6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
  • 6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
  • 6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
  • 6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
  • 6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
  • 6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
  • 6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
6级高精度磨削直齿条 (模1.5-模10)
钢号:1.0503【C45】
齿形角:20°
高频淬火:50-55 HRC
精度:6

产品详情技术参数产品视频

磨齿齿条介绍:齿条传动是一种非常高效的传动方式,通常用于轴向力较大的应用场合。其优点是驱动装置在整个行程长度内保持相同的刚度;此外,对于冲程超过2m的应用,它还具有非常好的经济性。

齿条由在固定齿条上来回旋转的齿轮驱动。原则上,齿条分为两种形式;直齿条和斜齿条,标准件为1m,多根齿条可任意长度拼接。

齿条可根据客户要求进行铣削或磨削,齿条可采用不同硬度。根据不同的承载条件,客户可以选择齿面材料调质、淬火、磨削等工艺。

1 ~ 10的标准齿条模数是行业标准规格,无论直齿还是斜齿,都有现货。高精度齿条达到DIN6精度,节距误差小于0.032mm/m,广泛应用于多个领域,包括传动轴、移动龙门架、搬运机械手、物料搬运、自动化、汽车、航空、机器人、数控机床和物料搬运系统等。

一、精密齿条产品简介:

  1. 完整的齿型:直齿和斜齿。

     2.规格齐全:模数1~ 10,可以连接齿条。单次加工长度可达1000mm和500mm。

     3.材质:碳钢

     4.多道工序:热处理/不热处理,研磨/不研磨,齿面磨削/不齿面磨削。
     5.完全可以根据客户要求生产。它不仅提供可与德国和日本相媲美的精密质量,而且提供快速交货和优惠的价格。

高精度磨齿直齿条.png

二、精密齿条的主要特点:

1.零背隙/高精度、独特创新的有效啮合保证两个以上轮齿始终接触,轮齿两个方向保证零背隙,保证0.02mm的定位精度。精确测量每个齿轮齿廓相对于第一个齿轮齿的位置,从而确保极高的定位精度,并消除齿距的累积误差。

2.高速运行能力齿条传动系统可以实现高速传动,达到只有直线电机才能提供的高定位精度。目的是在高速运动下,超低摩擦设计不会产生热量或部件磨损。

3.精密齿条行程长度的直线齿条传动系统采用模块化设计。1m和0.5m两种长度,可以根据应用要求连接,也可以根据需要截成更短的长度,非常有利于齿条存储、有效供应、降低成本和互换。齿条与专用工具连接,前一个齿条的位置精度通过齿条的轮齿准确传递到下一个齿条。非标件也可根据图纸定制。


6级齿条加工过程:

锻造毛坯SC45/42Cr锻造毛坯至尺寸(下料)→调质/回火正火/退火处理消除应力→矫直直线度和平行度垂直度→粗铣/磨四边,两端拼接端头→倒角去毛刺四面→矫直直线度和平行度垂直度→滚齿→保证长度和无限拼接特性→精磨四边和拼接端→高频淬火高频淬火齿面淬火→时效以稳定高频后的变形和应力→矫直(多次)以稳定高频后的变形和应力→精磨和精磨齿面/四边和拼接端→在冲孔加工中心冲孔→去毛刺去除毛刺,锐角→拉直直线度和平行度垂直度→清洁杂质和异物→三坐标检测和检测齿形、精度、硬度、直线度、垂直度、平行度等→根据规格和型号雕刻徽标→浸泡在油中以防生锈→包装/仓储包装库存仓储。


订货号 模数 理论长 z b ha h f+0.5 a l h1 d1 d2 t a1 l1 d3 kg
2002.105 2 502.65 80 24 24 22 2 62.8 125.66 8 7 11 7 31.3 440.1 5.7 2.1
2002.101 2 1005.3 160 24 24 22 2 62.8 125.66 8 7 11 7 31.3 942.7 5.7 4.2
2003.105 3 508.93 54 29 29 26 2 63.6 127.23 9 10 15 9 34.4 440.1 7.7 3
2003.101 3 1017.87 108 29 29 26 2 63.6 127.23 9 10 15 9 34.4 949.1 7.7 6
2004.105 4 502.65 40 39 39 35 3 62.8 125.66
12 10 15 9 37.5 427.7 7.7 5.25
2004.101 4 1005.3 80 39 39 35 3 62.8 125.66 12 10 15 9 37.5 930.3 7.7 10.5
2005.105 5 502.65 32 49 39 34 3 62.8 125.66 12 14 20 13 30.1 442.4 11.7 6.7
2005.101 5 1005.3 64 49 39 34 3 62.8 125.66 12 14 20 13 30.1 945 11.7 13.4
2006.105 6 508.93 27 59 49 43 3 63.6 127.23 16 18 26 17 31.4 446.1 15.7 10.4
2006.101 6 1017.87 54 59 49 43 3 63.6 127.23 16 18 26 17 31.4 955 15.7 20.2
2008.105 8 502.65 20 79 79 71 3 62.8 125.66 25 22 33 21 26.6 449.5 19.7 22.38
2008.101 8 1005.3 40 79 79 71 3 62.8 125.66 25 22 33 21 26.6 952 19.7 44.76
相关产品
电话:0755-82113520、13823217507
邮箱:sales@sz-windrive.com
网址:www.sz-windrive.com
地址:深圳市罗湖区桂园街道松园路9号茂源大厦708室

微信扫一扫

友情链接
Copyright © 深圳市维动自动化设备有限公司 粤ICP备12016317号